Monday 22 May (NYU): Rebellion, Life: A ReadingTishman Auditorium at NYU School of Law, 40 Washington Sq S, NYC.

Thursday 27 April (NYC): City Tech Literary Arts Festival 2017, NYC College of Technology

Thursday 20 April (Wooster, MA): The College of Wooster

Tuesday 18 April (Alliance, OH): The University of Mount Union

Monday-Tuesday 6-7 March, (Buffalo, NY): The Nichols School

Friday 10 February: Featured Presenter, Association of Writers & Writing Programs Conference, Washington, DC

Sunday 6 November: Harlem Arts Salon with Elizabeth Nunez

Wednesday 19 October, (Charlottesville, VA): The University of Virginia (Rea Visiting Lecturer)

Thursday 22 September, 7pm (NYC): Best American Poetry 2016 Reading, The Auditorium, Alvin Johnson/J.M. Kaplan Hall.

Wednesday 21 September, (State College, PA): Penn State University.

Friday 16 September, 3.30pm (Cleveland, Oh): Shafran Planetarium, Cleveland Museum of Natural History.